1. Langhe
  2. Barolo
  3. Barbaresco
  4. Roero
  5. Acquese and Ovadese
  6. Gavi and Tortonese
  7. Asti and Moscato
  8. Monferrato
  9. Torinese
  10. Alto Piemonte

Maps and Wine zones

  • Rate this item
    (10 votes)
  • Read 17309 times

The Piedmont region is located in the foothills of the Alps forming its border with France and Switzerland. To the northwest is the Valle d'Aosta, to the east is the province of Lombardy with the Liguria region forming its southern border along the Apennines. Discover our Focus towns and cities, itineraries, wineries, agriturismi, and wine shops of the zone. A selection of the best the area has to offer by the team at Wine Pass.


back to top

Login or Register

  • Forgot your password?
  • Forgot your username?
  • Create an account